About Me

I am a mother, a bestie, a sister, an aunt, and a fiancé. Much like many of you reading this now.I am the youngest of seven in my family. I’m 29 years young, curly hair on my wild days, straight hair on my more calm days, big ole’ eyes, and a crooked smile. I work for a great law firm, love dancing, and I’ve been doing it for years. I love Jeremiah’s Ice Cream, plain pasta, and wine (high five, butt bump). I live in a comfortable apartment in Orlando, FL with my suga, our two boys Aiden and Sebastian, two beta fish, and an almost dead Bonsai tree. Benny and I have been together for 4 years, and engaged for 2 of them but planning a wedding for the year “when our pockets can afford it”. Aiden, my sweet boy who’s 11 years old and according to him, he knows it all and can do it all. He doesn’t like to shower and says, “he has puberty”. Sebastian is our newest tenant, a 3 month old and head of the household, need I say more? Our two betas, Ruth and Techno- you won’t hear much about them cause they do not display any action. All we know is they can’t stand each other, yet they’re SO pretty to look at. Welcome to our humble home! Take a seat anywhere you’re most comfy, grab your glass of wine, juice, or water and cheers! I hope you enjoy my reads & I look forward to chatting with you. If reading isn’t your thing, check me out on the social. Who doesn’t like looking at pretty pictures?

Instagram – CinsCityy

Facebook – Cin Tavarez

Pinterest – TheeMilkBarr

No one is you and that is your super power. – no clue.